Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

A Cross Burning in St. Albans

Transcript

No transcript...

Dear Subscribers,

This little video, a teaser for a post I’ve been working on since November, is an experiment. If you like it, enjoy this type of content, please let me know. As I may delete this rather quickly, it’s intended for subscribers who may watch this before I do but again is an experiment. Will Substack chew this up with compression? There is only one way to find out. If you are clicking on this after it’s been deleted but would like to see it, let me know as I posted an unlisted version of this same video at YouTube.

Thanks for watching, for reading, and for any comments or questions.

Joel Kuszai

0 Comments
Beyond the Valley of Ashes
Beyond the Valley of Ashes
Authors
Joel Steven Kuszai